Iina Haapaniemi

Toiminnanjohtaja
Juniorivalmennus/yksityistunnit (arkisin ennen klo 15)

iina.haapaniemi@salontennisseura.fi
puh. 041 544 7474

 

 

Denis Kazistov

Aikuiset/juniorit/yksityistunnit

denis.kazistov@alktennis.net
puh. 040 7180506

 

 

Tommi Uusi-Illikainen

Aikuiset/juniorit/yksityistunnit

tommi.uusiillikainen@gmail.com
puh. 044 3626177

 

 

Jani Laaksonen

Aikuiset/juniorit/yksityistunnit

janiklaaksonen@gmail.com
puh. 040 8121268

 

 

Anna Korpiaho

Aikuisten alkeet/juniorit

anna.korpiaho@gmail.com
puh. 040 8470642

 

 

Kirsi Hakkarainen

Minitennis

kirsi.h@outlook.com
puh. 040 3210636

 

 

Samu Toljamo

Juniorit

samu.toljamo@gmail.com
puh. 040 1807999

 

 

Sara Breilin

Juniorit

sara.breilin@outlook.com
puh. 045 3175088